if-map

The Manx Model Flyers committee have booked dates for indoor flying for this winter.  The venue remains the same: The Tommy Clucas Community Sports Hall, Peel.  (The hall is in Peel Football Ground, opposite the QE2 secondary school as shown in the map).

These evenings are for club members only and there will be a charge of £5.00 contribution per session per member.

Come along and enjoy the fun.

The following evenings have now been booked:

Sunday 4th November 2018

Sunday 18th November 2018

Sunday 2nd December 2018

Sunday 16th December 2018

Sunday 13th January 2019

Sunday 27th January 2019

Sunday 10th February 2019

Sunday 24th February 2019

Sunday 10th March 2019

Sunday 24th March 2019

 

 

Comments are closed.